• Gastronomy

    Restaurants are open!

  • Shops

    Shops are open!

  • Spar

    Spar Pronto is open!

CAT - City Airport Train

Opening Hours

  • Mon 5:30 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.
  • Tue 5:30 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.
  • Wed 5:30 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.
  • Thu 5:30 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.
  • Fri 5:30 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.
  • Sat 5:30 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.
  • Sun 5:30 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.

16 MINUTES NON-STOP

Service-oriented, stress-free and environmentally-friendly: With a journey time of just 16 minutes the City Airport Train (CAT) is the fastest and most comfortable non-stop connection between the centre of Vienna and the airport.

CAT operates 365 days a year from early morning to late in the evening and convinces passengers with punctuality and reliability rates of over 99%. You can find the CAT at Wien Mitte/Landstraße, one of the most important hubs of Vienna’s public transport network.

TRAVEL MORE COMFORTABLY THANKS TO THE CITY CHECK-IN

The City Check-In offers passengers all the services of an airport terminal: You can check in luggage between 24 hours and 75 minutes before the departure of your plane, receive your boarding pass and enjoy the rest of the journey to the airport both comfortably and free of stress. In the meantime your luggage will be securely and reliably conveyed to the aircraft.

Prices of tickets purchased from ticket machines:
€  12 one way
€  21 return
 
Prices of tickets purchased on-line:
€  11 one way
€  19 return

Children under 15 travel on the CAT free of charge.

• Gastronomie

    Gastronomie geöffnet!

  • Geschäfte

    Shop geöffnet!

  • Spar

    Spar Pronto geöffnet!

CAT - City Airport Train

Öffnungszeiten

  • Mo 05:30 - 23:30 Uhr
  • Di 05:30 - 23:30 Uhr
  • Mi 05:30 - 23:30 Uhr
  • Do 05:30 - 23:30 Uhr
  • Fr 05:30 - 23:30 Uhr
  • Sa 05:30 - 23:30 Uhr
  • So 05:30 - 23:30 Uhr

16 MINUTEN NON-STOP

Serviceorientiert, stressfrei und umweltfreundlich: Der City Airport Train (CAT) ist mit 16 Minuten Fahrzeit Wiens schnellste und komfortabelste Non-stop-Verbindung zwischen der Wiener Innenstadt und dem Flughafen.

Der CAT steht 365 Tage im Jahr vom frühen Morgen bis in die späten Abendstunden zur Verfügung und überzeugt mit Pünktlichkeits- und Verfügbarkeits-Werten von über 99%. In Wien Mitte/Landstraße finden Sie den CAT an einem der wichtigsten Knotenpunkte des öffentlichen Verkehrs.

BEQUEMER REISEN MIT DEM CITY CHECK-IN

Durch den City Check-In werden den Passagieren alle Leistungen eines Flughafen-Terminals geboten: Hier kann man ab 24 Stunden und bis 75 Minuten vor Abflug das Gepäck aufgeben, erhält seine Bordkarte und kann den Rest der Anreise ebenso bequem wie stressfrei genießen. Das Gepäck wird inzwischen verlässlich und sicher bis ins Flugzeug transportiert.

Ticketpreise beim Kauf am Automaten:
€  12 Einzelfahrt
€  21 Hin- und Retour
 
Ticketpreise beim Onlinekauf:
€  11 Einzelfahrt
€  19 Hin- und Retour

Kinder unter 15 Jahren fahren gratis mit dem CAT.